DRIVER REMEDIAL EDUCATION COURSE
“GRADUATE TO SAFETY”
Top Driver is an approved Illinois Secretary of State Driver Remedial Course provider.
As a condition for reinstatement of your driver’s license or permit following a suspension is your participation in an approved Graduate to Safety Driver Remedial Education Course. Drivers between the ages of 15 and 24 who have received 2 violations within 24 months, or who received a violation under the Zero Tolerance Law and received a suspension of their driver’s license, are required by the State of Illinois to complete the Driver Remedial Education course.
Remedial Driving Course is being held in person.
The cost of the program is $99.00. Enrollment and payment in advance only.
IN-PERSON Held at our Lombard Classroom location – October 23, 2021 (9am-1pm)
IN-PERSON Held at our Lombard Classroom location- November 13, 2021 (9am-1pm)
IN-PERSON Held at our Lombard Classroom location – November 27, 2021 (9am-1pm)
IN-PERSON Held at our Lombard Classroom location – December 11, 2021 (9am-1pm)
Call our main office to enroll in an upcoming class or for additional information at (800) 374-8373.